This Week's Headlines

Police chase ends in fatal shooting of suspect

Evening of Cuisine prizes accumulate

IRS issues warning over phone scammers

Walmart named most dangerous lot

Kirkwood to curb yard parking

Detention pond groundbreaking set

Sagemont cleanup set for Oct. 11

Veterans Day coat drive set

Clear Brook debate attends Alief Elsik Tournament

Dobie siblings join U.S. military, follow in family’s footsteps

San Jac semester of STEM increases interest from elementary to college

Study ranks PISD Education Foundation 47th nationally

San Jac hosts courses for electricians exam

SJC earns Star Award

Dobie cheerleader escorts announced

Shortage of middle skills workers a growing concern

Scholarships offered for students pursuing careers in STEM

Visiting with candidate Dennis Paul

SJC soccer continues up, down season

Longhorns hope homecoming versus Eagles signals season turnaround

Marathon win could spark JFD

Thompson, BHI set South Belt FB clash

Dobie vs. Dawson for 22-6A tennis lead

Dobie swimmers open Oct. 14

BAFL through seven weeks, contenders emerge

Defending champs hand Brook football huge loss

BHI seventh-grade VB excels

 

Current & Past Issues

These files are in PDF format and can be read with Adobe Acrobat Reader©. Adobe Acrobat Reader© is a free program and can be downloaded from http://get.adobe.com/reader.

Acrobat reader download


Leader PDF files are approximately 4 mb in size. If your web browser is PDF enabled, we recommend you download the file before viewing.

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 2, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 25, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 18, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 11, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 4, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 28, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 21, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 14, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 7, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 31, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 24, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 17, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 10, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 3, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 26, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 19, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 12, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 5, 2014 includes Graduation Issue

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 29, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 22, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 15, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 8, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 1, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 24, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 17, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 10, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 3, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 27, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 20, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 13, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 6, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 27, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 20, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 13, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 6, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 30, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 23, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 16, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 9, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 26, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 19, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 12, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 5, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 28, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 21, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 14, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 7, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 31, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 24, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 17, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 10, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 3, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 26, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 19, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 12, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 5, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 29, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 22, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 15, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 8, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 1, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 25, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 18, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 11, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 4, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 27, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 20, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 13, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 6, 2013 includes Graduation Issue

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 30, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 23, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 16, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 9, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 2, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 25, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 18, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 11, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 4, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 28, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 21, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 14, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 7, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 28, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 21, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 14, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 7, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 31, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 24, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 17, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 10, 2013

 

If you have any difficulties with downloading from this page please E-mail us at dflick@southbeltleader.com