This Week's Headlines

PISD graduation rate reaches 89 percent

CBCMUD to conduct chlorine burnout

Calls increase for Southeast VFD

Detention pond named for South Belt

Store clerk shoots robbery suspect

Diaz takes ice bucket challenge

Facebook helps find lost dog in 1 hour

Action Ministries collects school shoes

Elderly resident warns of phone scam

Meet the Teacher at Moore

Arsenic & Old Lace at PLT

Lariaette officers for 2014-15

Park Manor gives school supplies

Martin appointed to Houston First Board of Directors

San Jacinto College adds texting line for hearing impaired

Thompson announces new staff

Zeta Omega chapter meets at Dobie in October

Clear Creek ISD names new board

CTHS welcomes staff to new home

Thompson cheerleaders excel at district camp

San Jac’s Goosen recognized with highest honor

SEEN to welcome optometrist at meeting

Melodrama opens Sept. 3

CCCT presents Into the Woods Sept. 21-28

Pasadena ISD presents Higher Education Workshop

Lariaettes earn awards at camp

Dobie, Deer Park renew longtime rivalry Aug. 29

Family, friends and Dobie students help unveil Shippey Aquatic Center

Wolverines open at La Porte

Consistency evades Brook, Dobie volleyball through nondistrict

SJC Foundation golf, featuring Pettitte, coming Oct. 14

San Jac College soccer set to open

Dobie netters ahead of schedule

 

 

Current & Past Issues

These files are in PDF format and can be read with Adobe Acrobat Reader©. Adobe Acrobat Reader© is a free program and can be downloaded from http://get.adobe.com/reader.

Acrobat reader download


Leader PDF files are approximately 4 mb in size. If your web browser is PDF enabled, we recommend you download the file before viewing.

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 28, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 21, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 14, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 7, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 31, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 24, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 17, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 10, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 3, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 26, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 19, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 12, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 5, 2014 includes Graduation Issue

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 29, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 22, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 15, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 8, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 1, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 24, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 17, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 10, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 3, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 27, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 20, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 13, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 6, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 27, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 20, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 13, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 6, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 30, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 23, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 16, 2014
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 9, 2014

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 26, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 19, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 12, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday December 5, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 28, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 21, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 14, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday November 7, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 31, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 24, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 17, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 10, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday October 3, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 26, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 19, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 12, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday September 5, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 29, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 22, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 15, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 8, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday August 1, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 25, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 18, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 11, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday July 4, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 27, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 20, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 13, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday June 6, 2013 includes Graduation Issue

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 30, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 23, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 16, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 9, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday May 2, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 25, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 18, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 11, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday April 4, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 28, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 21, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 14, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday March 7, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 28, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 21, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 14, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday February 7, 2013

South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 31, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 24, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 17, 2013
South Belt-Ellington Leader for Thursday January 10, 2013

 

If you have any difficulties with downloading from this page please E-mail us at dflick@southbeltleader.com